Listen: Tyler, The Creator streams new album, ‘Cherry Bomb

Tyler, The Creator streams new album, ‘Cherry Bomb’

Follow-up to 2013’s ‘Wolf’ is out today.

Tyler, The Creator has shared a stream of his new album, ‘Cherry Bomb’, out today via Odd Future.

The follow-up to his 2013 album ‘Wolf’ was announced last week, previewed by two lead singles ‘Deathcamp’ and ‘Fucking Young/Perfect’. The release features appearances from Kanye West and Lil Wayne on ‘Smuckers’, ScHoolboy Q on ‘Blowmyload’ and Pharrell Williams on ‘Keep Da O’s’.

The tracklist for ‘Cherry Bomb’ was shared over the weekend via Instagram, prior to Tyler, The Creator’s performance at Coachella Festival. Read the tracklist and stream the album below.

‘Cherry Bomb’ Tracklisting:

1. ‘Deathcamp’
2. ‘Buffalo’
3. ‘Pilot’
4. ‘Run’
5. ‘Find Your Wings’
6. ‘Cherry Bomb’
7. ‘Blowmyload’
8. ‘2Seater’
9. ‘The Brownstains’
10. ‘Fucking Young’
11. ‘Smuckers’
12. ‘Keep Da O’s’
13. ‘Okaga, CA’

Tyler, The Creator headlines London Roundhouse, 14th May. He’s back in the UK for Reading & Leeds festivals, 28th-30th August.

Watch the video for ‘Fucking Young/Perfect’ below and purchase ‘Cherry Bomb’ on iTunes here.

Read More

Nilüfer Yanya: Space Oddity

Nilüfer Yanya: Space Oddity

Solidifying all her early promise on gorgeously rich debut album ‘Miss Universe’, Nilüfer Yanya confronts the paranoia of the social media generation, marking herself out as truly special new voice.

Karen O & Danger Mouse​​: ​Celestial Beings

Karen O & Danger Mouse: Celestial Beings

Two New York legends – Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ iconic frontwoman Karen O and super-producing polymath Danger Mouse – have teamed up for a heavenly collaboration that looks to the stars.

Under the skin: SASAMI

Under the skin: SASAMI

Meet Los Angeles native and indie-rock scene stalwart Sasami as she blends beauty, pain and self-empowerment.