Pink and blue: PC Music release ‘PC Music Vol. 1’

PC Music release ‘PC Music Vol. 1’ compilation

Out now, the new compilation features artists across the roster, including Hannah Diamond, A.G Cook and GFOTY.

London record label PC Music has released its first official compilation, ‘PC Music Vol. 1’. Featuring some of the most prolific names signed to the collective so far, recognisable favourites Hannah Diamond, Danny L. Harle, and label founder A.G. Cook are all on the new release.

Available on iTunes and Spotify now, ‘PC Music Vol. 1’ also includes previously released songs from label signees Lipgloss Twins and GFOTY. It is PC Music’s first official paid-for release. The full tracklisting is below.

PC Music Volume 1:
01 Hannah Diamond- ‘Every Night’
02 A. G. Cook - ‘Beautiful’
03 GFOTY - ‘USA’
04 Danny L Harle - ‘In My Dreams’
05 Hannah Diamond - ‘Attachment’
06 Lipgloss Twins - ‘Wannabe’
07 Thy Slaugher - ‘Bronze’
08 A. G. Cook - ‘Keri Baby’
09 GFOTY - ‘Don’t Wanna/Let’s Do It’
10 easyFun - ‘Laplander’

PC Music have also announced an appearance at Red Bull’s Music Academy Festival New York series on May 8. They’ll be bringing their Pop Cube show to Brooklyn’s BRIC House - with live performances from SOPHIE, QT, A. G. Cook, Danny L Harle, Hannah Diamond, and GFOTY. They will also launch their specially designed PC Music television network that night.

Head here to read DIY’s full guide to the PC Music roster, and listen to PC Music’s official compilation ‘PC Music Vol. 1’ below:

More like this

Gimme Some Truth: The Murder Capital

Gimme Some Truth: The Murder Capital

On debut ‘When I Have Fears’, Dubliners The Murder Capital set out to explore their inner workings in the most commited way possible. This is what they found.

Swipe Right with Shura

Swipe Right with Shura

Don’t delete your dating apps just yet: on second album ‘forevher’, Shura is back and armed with a testament to the power of very modern romance.