Details: Autobahn announce debut album ‘Dissemble’, share new track ‘Immaterial Man

Autobahn announce debut album ‘Dissemble’, share new track ‘Immaterial Man’

Leeds-based group will release the long-player via Tough Love in August

Leeds-based group Autobahn have announced details of their debut album, ‘Dissemble’.

Autobahn’s ten-track long-player is out 21st August via Tough Love, following two self-titled EPs released on the same label in 2013 and 2014. ‘Dissemble’ was recorded over six weeks in winter 2015 with Matt Peel at The Nave, “a hometown studio situated in the wholly appropriate setting of a disused church.”

The lead track for ‘Dissemble’ comes in the shape of ‘Immaterial Man’, and follows the recently released single ‘Beautiful Place To Die’, which will also feature on the album. Autobahn have shared a live video of the track, shot at The Nave during the album recording sessions.

Watch the video for ‘Immaterial Man’ below and pre-order the limited-edition transparent vinyl of ‘Dissemble’ here.

‘Dissemble’ tracklist:

1. ‘Missing In Action’
2. ‘Immaterial Man’
3. ‘Impressionist’
4. ‘Beautiful Place To Die’
5. ‘Dissemble’
6. ‘Society’
7. ‘Ostentation’
8. ‘Passion’
9. ‘Suicide Saturday’
10. ‘Deprivation’

Default ad alt text goes here