Details: Demob Happy announce debut album, ‘Dream Soda’

Demob Happy announce debut album, ‘Dream Soda’

Brighton band’s first work is out this October.

Demob Happy have announced plans to release their debut album, ‘Dream Soda’.

Out 2nd October via SO Recordings, the Brighton group’s first work was recorded in the Welsh countryside back in 2014, true to their reclusive form. It includes the singles ‘Suffer You’, ‘Succubus’ and ‘Young & Numb’ and it’s available for pre-order here.

Post-supporting DFA 1979 across Europe, this summer sees Demob Happy playing Reading & Leeds before taking to a December headline tour. Check out all the dates, plus a tracklist, above a video for ‘Wash It Down’.

1. Haat De Stank
2. Suffer You
3. Succubus
4. Junk DNA
5. Man You’re Wrong
6. Summer Cash In
7. Wash It Down
8. Young & Numb
9. Dream Soda
10. Summoner
11. Underneath Your Tree
12. Strange Things

28-30 Reading & Leeds

11 London, Electric Ballroom (w/ The Districts)

02 Nottingham, Bodega
03 Leeds, Nation of Shopkeepers
04 Manchester, Gullivers
05 Glasgow, Broadcast
07 Bristol, Start the Bus
08 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
09 London, 100 Club
11 Brighton, The Haunt

Default ad alt text goes here
Demob Happy announce debut album, ‘Dream Soda’

Read More