Listen: Milk Teeth reveal new track Kabuki

Milk Teeth reveal new track ‘Kabuki’

The band have unveiled another cut from their forthcoming debut album ‘Vile Child’.

Ahead of the release of their debut album next month, Milk Teeth have revealed a new track to be taken from it.

Following on from ‘Brickwork’ - which was unveiled alongside the band’s album announcement - the Stroud-based quartet have now showcased another cut from the record, ‘Kabuki’.

Their latest song - which is a more stripped-back affair than we’re used to from the four-piece - gets revealed ahead of the release of their first full-length ‘Vile Child’ on 29th January. The tracklisting of the record is as follows.

1. Brickwork
2. Driveway Birthday
3. Burger Drop
4. Brain Food
5. Swear Jar (again)
6. Get a Clue
7. Moon Wanderer
8. Kabuki
9. Crows Feet
10. Leona
11. Cut You Up
12. Sunbaby

‘Kabuki’ also comes accompanied with a video that you can check out below.

Read More

Bastille: Rhythm Of The Night

Bastille: Rhythm Of The Night

Already having two ginormous, multi-million selling records under their collective belt, Bastille are diving deep into a much more intimate scene on their new album ‘Doom Days’.

Daddy issues: Vampire Weekend

Daddy issues: Vampire Weekend

With ‘Father of the Bride’, Vampire Weekend have returned from a six-year break refreshed, and more creatively dextrous than ever. As Ezra Koenig explains, it was a much-needed expansion.