Into It. Over It. announce UK/EU ‘Standards’ release

Into It. Over It. announce UK/EU ‘Standards’ release

Evan Weiss’ latest work comes out this April.

Into It. Over It. has announced plans to release new album ‘Standards’ in the UK and Europe, 29th April via Triple Crown Records.

Produced by John Vanderslice, the all-analog LP follows on from 2013 full-length ‘Intersections’. So far, we’ve heard the arms-aloft embrace of ‘Required Reading’ and the all-enveloping ‘No EQ’, both streaming below.

Songs for the record came together in a Vermont cabin, winter 2015. Evan Weiss “did a Bon Iver”, basically, using isolation and freezing temperatures as his muse. So lonely, he was, that he even found the time to pen an extra track, which will feature exclusively on this UK/EU version. Generous fella.

Pre-order Into It. Over It.’s new album here.


1. Open Casket
2. Closing Argument
3. No EQ
4. Vis Major
5. Your Lasting Image
6. Old Lace & Ivory
7. Required Reading
8. Bible Black
9. Who You Are ≠ Where You Are
10. Anesthetic
11. The Circle Of The Same Ideas

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More