Listen: WALL share ‘River Mansion’

WALL share ‘River Mansion’

It’s the second track to be lifted from the NYC band’s first and final LP.

NYC punks WALL are releasing their long-awaited debut album next month, and have shared its second track.

‘River Mansion’ follows first single ‘High Ratings’ in previewing the untitled LP, which will sadly be the now-inactive band’s last as well as first.

‘River Mansion’ shows greater restraint from the usually lightning fast outfit, but it doesn’t make them any less vicious.

View ‘Untitled”s tracklisting and listen to ‘River Mansion’ below.

01 High Ratings
02 Shimmer Of Fact
03 Save Me
04 (Sacred) Circus
05 “Wounded At War
06 Everything In Between
07 Charmed Life (Half Japanese cover)
08 Weekend
09 Turn Around
10 River Mansion

Default ad alt text goes here