Listen: Creeper take us ‘Down Below’ on new track

Creeper take us ‘Down Below’ on new track

The band’s debut album ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’ is released on Friday.

Creeper are releasing their debut album ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’ this Friday (24th March), and have shared one final track in advance.

‘Down Below’ follows ‘Suzanne’, ‘Hiding With Boys’ and ‘Black Rain’ in previewing the record. The band are also set to head out on a UK tour later this month.

The new single is less vicious than its predecessors - instead, it’s bucketloads of fun, with Will Gould’s yelps in the chorus as theatrical as ever.

Listen to ‘Down Below’ and view the band’s UK/EU tour dates below.


25 Manchester, Academy 2
26 Glasgow, Garage
27 Newcastle, University
28 Leeds, Stylus
30 London, Electric Ballroom
31 Southampton,1865


01 Birmingham, Institute 2
02 Cardiff, Tramshed
04 Germany, Hamburg, Hafenklang
05 Denmark, Copenhagen, Lille VEGA
06 Norway, Oslo, Krøsset
07 Sweden, Stockholm, Klubben
09 Germany, Cologne, MTC
10 Germany, Munich, Strom
11 Austria, Vienna, Arena
12 Germany, Berlin, Cassiopeia
14 France, Paris, Backstage By The Mill
15 Netherlands, Amsterdam, Melkweg Oude Zaal

Default ad alt text goes here