Listen: The Night Café return with new track ‘Felicity’

The Night Café return with new track ‘Felicity’

It’s taken from their second EP, and they’re off on tour with Blaenavon!

A little while back The Night Café released their debut EP ‘Get Away From The Feeling’, and it seems they can’t do without the feeling of having new music out there because their second EP will be released on 6th October via Kobalt!

If you want a first little taste of what to expect, then you’re in luck: the band have shared new track ‘Felicity’. While it still incorporate the catchy, jangly goodness we’ve come to know them for, it also kicks off with a squalling guitar riff that suggests that EP 2 will be expanding their horizons.

In addition, The Night Café will also be heading off on tour with Blaenavon across the UK in November! It kicks off at Sheffield’s Leadmill on 20th November before heading off to Leeds, Manchester, London, Newcastle, Glasgow, Nottingham, Birmingham and Bristol.

Listen to ‘Felicity’ and see their upcoming shows with Blaenavon below.

Default ad alt text goes here


20 Sheffield, The Leadmill
21 Leeds, Wardrobe
22 Manchester, Gorilla
24 London, Shepherds Bush Empire
26 Newcastle, O2 Academy 2
27 Glasgow, St Lukes
28 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
30 Birmingham, Mama Roux


01 Bristol, Thekla

Read More