Ice cool: Arctic Lake have shared new track ‘Living Under You’

Arctic Lake have shared new track ‘Living Under You’

The London trio are gearing up to release their ‘Closer’ EP.

Last month, Emma Foster, Andy Richmond and Paul Holliman – better known as Arctic Lake – shared their ethereal track ‘Further’.

Now, with their second EP ‘Closer’ set to be released on 20th October, the trio have shared yet another new cut. Much like with ‘Further’, ‘Living Under You’ sees them crafting glacial, atmospheric and slightly ambient electro-pop with organic guitar melodies that reverberate around the mix. Emma’s smooth vocals also provide a solid foundation for the other elements to wrap around, providing an immersive anchor for the track.

Arctic Lake are also set to play a headline show at The Waiting Room in London, where they’re set to cast a spell with tunes from the ‘Closer’ EP on 27th October. Tickets are on sale now.

Dive into ‘Living Under You’ below.

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More