Listen: Baths shares new track ‘Out’

Baths shares new track ‘Out’

It’s the latest preview of his new album ‘Romaplasm’.

Baths has shared another new ‘un from his forthcoming album ‘Romaplasm’. His first full-length record in four years, it follows on from 2013’s  ‘Obsidian’. 

The latest preview of things to come arrives in the shape of skipping, cyclical cut ‘Out’. “The title ‘Out’ has a dual meaning,” explains Will Wisenfeld in a press release, “either referring to someone going out for the night, or being an out gay person. It touches on the intersection of both but mostly deals with how I feel in a club environment.”

Out on 17th November, ‘Romaplasm’ contains some excellent song titles, too. ‘Coitus’ and ‘Human Bog’ stand out as highlights. The full tracklist is as follows.

01 Yeoman
02 Extrasolar
03 Abscond
04 Human Bog
05 Adam Copies
06 Lev
07 I Form
08 Out
09 Superstructure
10 Wilt
11 Coitus
12 Broadback

Listen to ‘Out’ below. 

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More