Surprise! Skepta shares surprise ‘Vicious’ EP

Skepta shares surprise ‘Vicious’ EP

It features contributions from Lil B, A$AP Rocky and more!

Surprise! After a summer of heading to festivals such as Wireless, Wild Life and Lollapalooza Paris this year on the back of his Mercury Prize-winning albumKonnichiwa’ and appearing on Drake’s ‘More Life’ album, Skepta’s dropped a new EP!

The surprise release is the six-track ‘Vicious’, which features contributions from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B and the Section Boyz. He dropped the EP just a couple of hours after announcing the release. See the tracklisting below:

01. Still
02. Sit Down feat. Lil B
03. No Security
04. Worst feat. Section Boyz
05. Hypocrisy
06. Ghost Ride feat A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast

The whole EP is now streaming, so have a listen to ‘Vicious’ in full below.

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More