Watch: Pianos Become The Teeth announce new album ‘Wait For Love’

Pianos Become The Teeth announce new album ‘Wait For Love’

They’ve also shared a clip for new track ‘Charisma’.

It’s been a few years since post-hardcore outfit Pianos Become The Teeth released their last album ‘Keep You’, but the Baltimore band are back!

They’ll be releasing their new album ‘Wait For Love’ on 16th February 2018 via Epitaph. It’s been produced and engineered by Will Yip and will see the band reconciling their aggressive history with more atmospheric tunes. As such, it’s an album that’s set to see them focusing on songwriting and developing on some of the stylistic hints that they’ve dropped in the past.

To coincide with the announcement, they’ve also just dropped a video for new track ‘Charisma’, directed by Michael Parks Randa. It’s an exploration of the city from multiple perspectives, featuring dancing, roller-blading, driving and much more.

Watch the video for ‘Charisma’ and see the tracklisting for ‘Wait For Love’ below.

Default ad alt text goes here

1. Fake Lighting
2. Charisma
3. Bitter Red
4. Dry Spells
5. Bay of Dreams
6. Forever Sound
7. Bloody Sweet
8. Manilla
9. Love on Repeat
10. Blue

Read More