Listen: Franz Ferdinand share ‘Feel The Love Go’

Franz Ferdinand share ‘Feel The Love Go’

The band’s new album ‘Always Ascending’ is out next month.

Franz Ferdinand are releasing their new album ‘Always Ascending’ next month, and have shared the next track to be lifted from it.

‘Feel The Love Go’ follows the album’s title track in previewing the new record - out 9th February via Domino - an album frontman Alex Kapranos told NME is “quite different from our previous records – it’s a bit wider and less of a ‘straight up guitar’ album”.

The band are set to take the new record out on tour around the world, beginning in Galway, Ireland, the day after its release.

Watch the new video for ‘Feel The Love Go’ and view the dates below.

10 Galway, Leisureland
11 Dublin, Olympia Theatre
13 Manchester, Albert Hall
14 Nottingham, Rock City
16 Newcastle, O2 Academy
17 Glasgow, O2 Academy
19 Leeds, O2 Academy
20 Birmingham, O2 Academy
21 Bristol, O2 Academy
23 Cambridge, Corn Exchange
24 London, O2 Brixton Academy
25 Brighton, Dome

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More