Listen: The Breeders announce new album ‘All Nerve’

The Breeders announce new album ‘All Nerve’

They’ve also shared the title track and a bunch of European tour dates!

Last year, The Breeders returned with ‘Wait In The Car’, a teaser to their first album in a decade and their first with the line-up from ‘Last Splash’ in 25 years.

Now, they’ve officially announced that new album! Hurrah! ‘All Nerve’ is coming out on 2nd March and reunites Kim and Kelley Deal, Josephine Wiggs and Jim Macpherson. See the tracklisting below.

01. Nervous Mary
02. Wait in the Car
03. All Nerve
04. MetaGoth
05. Spacewoman
06. Walking with the Killer
07. Howl at the Summit
08. Archangel’s Thunderbird
09. Dawn: Making an Effort
10. Skinhead #2
11. Blues at the Acropolis 

To coincide with the announcement, the band have shared the title track and plans for a pretty extensive tour of Europe between May and July. The jaunt features a number of dates in the UK, including at London’s Roundhouse. Tickets go on sale from Friday 12th January. 

Listen to ‘All Nerve’ and see The Breeders’ upcoming European dates below. 

Default ad alt text goes here

27 Dublin, Vicar Street
28 Edinburgh, Liquid Rooms
29 Leeds, Stylus
30 London, Roundhouse

02 Cognac, Westrock
05 Ferrara, Cortile Estense
06 Milan, Santeria
26 Helsinki, Tavastia
28 Stockholm, Gruna Land

03 Hamburg, Fabrik
04 Cologne, Gloria
10 Bristol, Academy
11 Birmingham, Institute
13 Manchester, Ritz

Read More