Listen: Lo Moon announce their debut album with ‘Real Love’

Lo Moon announce their debut album with ‘Real Love’

The self-titled record is out next month!

After releasing a string of singles in 2017 and touring with the likes of Phoenix, Glass Animals, London Grammar, Ride and more, Lo Moon have announced their debut album!

The self-titled record is set to come out on 23rd February via Columbia Records. The album, which has been produced by Chris Walla (Death Cab For Cutie) and Francois Tetaz (Gotye) features songs previously released by the band - ‘Loveless’, ‘This Is It’ and ‘Thorns’ - and even features guest appearances from Adam Granduciel and Charlie Hall from The War On Drugs.

To coincide with the announcement, the band have unveiled new track ‘Real Love’, a synth-led number which premiered on Beats 1. Following a string of sell-out shows, Lo Moon are also set to play a headline show at London’s Omeara on 22nd May. Tickets are on sale now.

Listen to ‘Real Love’ and see the tracklisting for ‘Lo Moon’ below.

Default ad alt text goes here

01. This Is It
02. Loveless
03. The Right Thing
04. Thorns
05. Tried To Make You My Own
06. My Money
07. Real Love
08. Camouflage
09. Wonderful Life
10. All In

Read More