Listen: The Breeders share new track ‘Nervous Mary’

The Breeders share new track ‘Nervous Mary’

Their new album ‘All Nerve’ is out next week.

The Breeders are set to release their new album ‘All Nerve’ – their first with the original line-up from their seminal album ‘Last Splash’ – on 2nd March through 4AD.

So far they’ve already shared the title track and ‘Wait In The Car’ and now they’re back with another slice, ‘Nervous Mary’. It’s the opening track of the album and is set to kick things off in propulsive fashion. Even though it kicks off relatively sparsely, it soon introduces the band’s trademark harmonies and some pounding percussion. 

The Breeders are set to go on a UK and Ireland tour in May as part of a wider European run. Their shows in Leeds and Edinburgh are sold out, but they’re also off to the BBC’s Biggest Weekend in Belfast, Dublin and London. Tickets are on sale now. 

Listen to ‘Nervous Mary’ and see all of The Breeders’ upcoming UK and Ireland dates below.

Default ad alt text goes here

25 Belfast, BBC Biggest Weekend
27 Dublin, Vicar Street
28 Edinburgh, Liquid Rooms
29 Leeds, Stylus
30 London, Roundhouse

Read More