Listen: Iceage announce new album ‘Beyondless’

Iceage announce new album ‘Beyondless’

They’ve also shared new track ‘Pain Killer’ ft Sky Ferreira!

A couple of weeks ago Iceage returned with a brand new track called ‘Catch It’.

Now they’re back again with details of their new album! ‘Beyondless’ is out on 4th May though Matador and the follow-up to 2014’s ‘Plowing Into The Field Of Love’ has been produced by the band themselves alongside Nis Bysted. Take a look at the tracklisting below.

01. Hurrah 
02. Pain Killer 
03. Under the Sun 
04. The Day the Music Dies 
05. Plead the Fifth 
06. Catch it 
07. Thieves Like Us 
08. Take It All 
09. Showtime 
10. Beyondless 

In addition to announcing the album, the band have also shared new cut ‘Pain Killer’, which features backing vocals from none other than Sky Ferreira! She’s the first guest vocalist to be featured on an Iceage song and the combination doesn’t disappoint. 

They’re also set to go on a string of dates across the globe, which includes a run of shows in Europe. They’ll play a headline show at London’s Scala on 8th May. See all of Iceage’s upcoming tour dates here

Listen to ‘Pain Killer’ and see all of Iceage’s upcoming European dates below.

Default ad alt text goes here

02 Copenhagen, Hotel Cecil
04 Berlin, Private Club
05 Amsterdam, Biterzoet
06 Brussels, La Nuit de Botanique
07 Paris, Petit Bain
08 London, Scala

Read More