Listen: Beach House announce new album ‘7

Beach House announce new album ‘7’

Two UK dates for October also follow new track ‘Dive’.

Beach House shared their new single ‘Dive’ this morning, and have now revealed details of their forthcoming new album.

The album - titled ’7’ - is coming out 11th May via Bella Union, and will come to the UK for two shows in October.

The band had previously announced their return last month with new single ‘Lemon Glow’.

View the tracklisting for ‘7’, listen to ‘Dive’ and view the UK dates below.

1. Dark Spring
2. Pay No Mind
3. Lemon Glow
4. L’Inconnue
5. Drunk in L.A.
6. Dive
7. Black Car
8. Lose Your Smile
9. Woo
10. Girl of the Year
11. Last Ride

18 London, Troxy
19 Manchester, Albert Hall

More like this

Two Door On Tour!

Two Door On Tour!

On the campaign trail for new album ‘False Alarm’, we join the Bangor trio as they traverse the UK for a series of sweaty club show stop-offs (and an altogether larger Glastonbury crowning)…