Listen: Sofi Tukker go ‘Batshit’ on new single

Sofi Tukker go ‘Batshit’ on new single

The duo’s debut album ‘Treehouse’ is out next week.

New York Duo Sofi Tukker are releasing their debut album ‘Treehouse’ next week (13th April), and have shared another of its tracks.

‘Batshit’ is a pretty appropriate title for the new cut, a hyper-active thrash through EDM-inspired synths.

“This song is Tucker’s debut as the lead vocalist. We are introducing him as exactly what he
is: Batshit Crazy. It’s as ridiculous and colorful as he is. And we love it,” the pair say of the track in a press release.

Sofi Tukker are in the new issue of DIY, out now. Read it online in full here or order a copy here.

1. Fuck They
2. Energia
3. Benadryl
4. Batshit
5. Good Time Girl (feat. Charlie Barker)
6. Johny
7. My Body Hurts
8. The Dare
9. Baby I’m A Queen
10. Best Friend (feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno)

Default ad alt text goes here

Sofi Tukker play Mad Cool (12th-14th July) where DIY is an official media partner. Tickets are on sale now. Visit for more information.

Read More