Listen: Matt Maltese shares ‘Nightclub Love’

Matt Maltese shares ‘Nightclub Love’

His debut album ‘Bad Contestant’ comes out in June.

At the start of the month, Matt Maltese released details of his debut album.

Recorded over twelve days in Los Angeles with Foxygen’s Jonathan Rado after sessions with Alex Burey, Matt’s first full-length is titled ‘Bad Contestant’ and will be released on 1st June through Atlantic Records.

The album’s eleven tracks in length and features previous track ‘As The World Caves In’ as well as recent single ‘Greatest Comedian’. He’s now also shared new one ‘Nightclub Love’.

Matt is currently on a UK tour supporting Isaac Gracie, and headlines London’s Scala in June.

View the tour dates and listen to ‘Nightclub Love’ below.

20 O2 Institute2, Birmingham
21 O2 Academy2, Oxford
22 Arts Centre, Norwich
23 Thekla, Bristol
25 The Haunt, Brighton
26 Hackney Empire, London

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More