Booking now: Rat Boy announces Dumb And Confused UK tour

Rat Boy by Phil Smithies
Photo: Phil Smithies

The new November dates support last year’s ‘Scum’ album.

Almost a year on from releasing debut album ‘Scum’, Rat Boy has announced dates for a new Dumb And Confused UK tour.

The dates, which begin on 8th November, finish with four London dates at a handful of venues across the capital.

At the start of 2018, Jordan Cardy and co followed ‘Scum’ by dropping a new seven-track project called ‘Civil Disorder’, featuring Clams Casino and more.

Re-visit our feature with Rat Boy around the release of ‘Scum’ here, and view the new UK dates below.

08 Nottingham, Rock City
09 Liverpool, Invisible Wind Factory
10 Sheffield, Leadmill
11 Edinburgh, Queens Hall
13 Bristol, O2 Academy
15 London, Oval Space
16 London, Bush Hall
17 London, Electric Brixton
18 London, Electric Ballroom

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More

Flaming MØ


Since her debut album, MØ has racked up hundreds of millions of plays as co-writer and vocalist on some of the biggest songs of the decade. Now, however, she’s ready to reclaim her own spotlight.