Watch The Internet unveil new video for ‘Come Over’

The Internet unveil new video for ‘Come Over’

They’re also heading out on tour with Gorillaz later this year.

The Internet have released the music video for new single ‘Come Over’. ‘Come Over’ is taken from the band’s upcoming album HIVE MIND, which is due for release 20th July. 

Directed by the band’s frontwoman Syd, the video features each band member hanging out with their partner in between rehearsals while Syd searches for a love of her own. Watch the video below.

The Internet are currently on tour and will be playing a series of festivals across the UK and Europe, as well as heading out on a US tour with Gorillaz in October. See the full dates below.


9 Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands @ Best Kept Secret Festival
10 Manchester, UK @ Parklife Festival

13-14 London, UK @ Lovebox
13-15 Grafenhainichen, Germany @ Melt Festival
13-15 Dublin, Ireland @ Longitude
20 Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Festival (SYD SOLO SET)

10-13 San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands
25 Brooklyn, NY @ Afropunk

8 Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre (with Gorillaz)
9 Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre (with Gorillaz)
11 Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center (with Gorillaz)
13 Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center (with Gorillaz)
14 Atlanta, GA @ Afropunk
16 Chicago, IL @ United Center (with Gorillaz)
20 Pico Rivera, CA @ Demon Dayz

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More

Looking back on Grimes’ ‘Visions’

Looking back on Grimes‘Visions’

Bridging the gap between her past as a witchy, evasive producer and future as a creator of sugary pop songs, ‘Visions’ was Grimes’ turning point, a portrait of an artist in flux and finding her feet.