Watch Dilly Dally return! Hear ‘I Feel Free’ from new album ‘Heaven’

Dilly Dally return! Hear ‘I Feel Free’ from new album ‘Heaven’

The Canadians’ second album comes out in September via Partisan.

Dilly Dally are back! The Canadians have announced details of their second album ‘Heaven’ - set to come out this September via Partisan - and shared its first track ‘I Feel Free’.

The follow-up to their brilliant debut record ‘Sore’, ‘Heaven’ is out on 14th September, and is set to be supported on an extensive US tour, with a handful of UK/EU dates also set for later this year.

“This feels like the album we’d make if the band died and went to heaven,” vocalist Katie Monks says of the record.

Expanding on the meaning of ‘I Feel Free’, she says: “This song is me asking my bandmates to let go of what’s been weighing us down. We’re not going to let the past hold us back from our dreams. Let’s do this thing.”

View the tracklisting and artwork for ‘Heaven’, listen to ‘I Feel Free’ and view the UK/EU tour dates below.

Default ad alt text goes here

1. I Feel Free
2. Doom
3. Believe
4. Sober Motel
5. Sorry Ur Mad
6. Marijuana
7. Pretty Cold
8. Bad Biology
9. Heaven

03 Berlin, Maze Club
04 Rotterdam, V11
05 Brussels, Botanique
08 Paris, Espace B
09 London, Sebright Arms

Read More