News Listen to RVG’s new track ‘Eggshell World’

Listen to RVG’s new track ‘Eggshell World’

The band’s debut album ‘A Quality Of Mercy’ is out next week.

Melbourne’s RVG have released new tack ‘Eggshell World’, ahead of the release of their debut album ‘A Quality Of Mercy’ next week. 

Originally self-released in Australia last year, ‘A Quality Of Mercy’ will get its UK release on 6th July on Fat Possum Records.

The band made their European debut supporting Shame on their May tour and will be heading back to Europe in July for a string of live dates - see below.


07 Roskilde Festival
09 London – Shacklewell Arms
14 Leeds – Brudenell Social Club
16 Glasgow – Broadcast
19 Paris – garage Mu Festival
25 Bordeaux – Grand Parc
26 Sete – Theatre de la Mer
28 Saint-Nazaire – Festival Les Escales

Listen to ‘Eggshell World’ below.

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More