Booking now Mattiel announces UK/European tour dates

Mattiel announces UK/European tour dates

The singer’s debut album is getting a UK release next Friday (13th July) via Heavenly Recordings.

Mattiel is releasing her debut album in the UK next week via Heavenly, and has announced a series of UK and European shows in support of the release for later in the year.

The self-titled record is coming out on 13th July, and is being previewed with a live video for its track ‘Just A Name’, recorded at the singer’s debut UK show, a sold out gig at London’s Lexington.

View the new UK tour dates and watch the ‘Just A Name’ video below.

04 Utrecht, Ekko
05 Tilburg, 013
06 Amsterdam, Bitterzoet
07 Brussels, Botanique
08 Paris, Espace B
10 Dublin, Grand Social
11 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
12 London, The Garage
15 Birmingham, Institute 3
16 Brighton, Patterns
17 Glasgow, Stereo
18 Manchester, Deaf Institute
19 Bristol, The Fleece

Read More

Nilüfer Yanya: Space Oddity

Nilüfer Yanya: Space Oddity

Solidifying all her early promise on gorgeously rich debut album ‘Miss Universe’, Nilüfer Yanya confronts the paranoia of the social media generation, marking herself out as truly special new voice.

Karen O & Danger Mouse​​: ​Celestial Beings

Karen O & Danger Mouse: Celestial Beings

Two New York legends – Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ iconic frontwoman Karen O and super-producing polymath Danger Mouse – have teamed up for a heavenly collaboration that looks to the stars.

Under the skin: SASAMI

Under the skin: SASAMI

Meet Los Angeles native and indie-rock scene stalwart Sasami as she blends beauty, pain and self-empowerment.