Listen Her’s share ‘Harvey’

Her’s share ‘Harvey’

The next preview of debut album ‘Invitation To Her’s’ is here.

Liverpool duo Her’s are releasing their debut album ‘Invitation To Her’s’ next month, and have shared another preview of it.

‘Harvey’ follows recent single ‘Low Beam’ in previewing the pair’s first full-length, the follow-up to last year’s ‘Songs Of Her’s’ EP.

The new record is set to be taken out on a UK headline tour later this year, with the band also set to play a host of summer festivals, beginning at London one-dayer Citadel next week.

View the dates and stream ‘Harvey’ below.

15 London, Citadel Festival
22 Sheffield, Tramlines Festival
28 Bude, Leopalooza Festival

27 Northamptonshire, Greenbelt Festival

06 Manchester, Neighbourhood Festival
10 Berlin, Maze
11 Cologne, Acephale
13 Paris, Le Point Ephémère
17 Liverpool, Arts Club Loft
18 Reading, South Street Arts Centre
19 Brighton, Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar
24 London, Tufnell Park Dome
25 Cambridge, Portland Arms
26 Leicester, The Cookie
27 Dublin, Whelans Upstairs

30 Newcastle, Think Tank

01 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
02 Glasgow, Great Eastern

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More