Details Noname’s new album ‘Room 25’ is coming this week!

Noname’s new album ‘Room 25’ is coming this week!

The Chicago rapper has also shared the tracklisting for the ‘Telefone’ follow-up.

Back in June, Noname revealed that her new album would be called ‘Room 25’. The Chicago rapper then later revealed that the follow-up to 2016’s brilliant ‘Telefone’ would come out in September

Now, as you’re well aware, we’re in September, and the album’s got an official release date - spoiler alert: it’s very, VERY soon!

‘Room 25’ will come out this Friday (14th September), and its tracklisting has also been shared.

View the tracklisting and artwork below.

01 Self
02 Blaxploitation
03 Prayer Song
04 Window
05 Don’t Forget About Me
06 Regal
07 Montego Bae
08 Ace
09 Part of Me
10 With You
11. no name

Default ad alt text goes here
View this post on Instagram

ROOM 25 - SEPT 14

A post shared by Noname (@nonamehiding) on

Read More