Listen Ben Howard shares three ‘Noonday Dream’ session tracks

Ben Howard shares three ‘Noonday Dream’ session tracks

They feature a collaboration with Sylvan Esso.

Ben Howard has shared three new tracks - recorded at the same time as latest album, ‘Noonday Dream’ - but which didn’t make the cut. 

They include ‘Hot Heavy Summer’, which features Sylvan Esso, as well as ‘Another Friday Night’ and ‘Sister’.

Of the songs, Ben says: “The recording sessions for Noonday Dream were so varied and over quite a period of time. There were little gems that we didn’t know what to do with but it felt right to put these 3 together, both separate and a part of the album so to speak.”

Ben is shortly to begin a North American tour. He tours the UK later this year.

7 Glasgow SSE Hydro
8 Cardiff Arena
10 Manchester O2 Apollo
11 Manchester O2 Apollo
16 London O2 Brixton Academy
17 London O2 Brixton Academy
18 London O2 Brixton Academy

Tickets are on sale now.

Listen to the new tracks below.

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More