Listen Daniel Avery shares new EP ‘Diminuendo’ 

Daniel Avery shares new EP ‘Diminuendo’

The release follows on from second album ‘Song For Alpha’.

Daniel Avery has released a new EP ‘Diminuendo’.

The release includes the title track - which was also featured on his latest album ‘Song For Alpha’, which came out back in April - as well as three new tracks: ‘Hyper Detail’, ‘Light Of Falling Rain’ and ‘Time Marked Its Irregular Pulse In Her Eyes’.

Daniel has recently been on a US tour with Jon Hopkins and is about to head out to tour the US again in support of Nine Inch Nails. Ahead of their tour, Jon Hopkins released a remix of Daniel’s ‘Song For Alpha’ track ‘Glitter’.

You can listen to the new EP below.

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More