Listen Bloxx share ‘Lay Down’ from forthcoming EP ‘Headspace’

Bloxx share ‘Lay Down’ from forthcoming EP ‘Headspace’

The release will come early next year.

Uxbridge quartet Bloxx are back with a new track, taken from an EP set for release in the new year. 

‘Lay Down’ is the first cut from the future Chess Club release, and comes ahead of a UK headline tour that kicks off next week at Norwich’s Waterfront.

The full dates are:

28 Norwich Waterfront
29 Birmingham Sunflower Lounge
30 Newcastle Underground

1 Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
3 Leeds Chapel
4 Hull Polar Bear
5 Sheffield Leadmill
7 Manchester Night People
8 Liverpool Sound Basement
9 Stoke Sugarmill
11 Nottingham Bodega
13 Newport Le Pub
14 Bristol Louisiana
15 Plymouth Underground
17 Southampton Heartbreakers
18 Brighton Komedia
20 Oxford Cellar
21 Guildford Boileroom
22 London Borderline
23 Hastings Blackmarket VIP

Listen to ‘Lay Down’ below.

More like this

Big Albums in 2020: The Magic Gang

Big Albums in 2020: The Magic Gang

With their self-titled debut, The Magic Gang smashed into the Top 20 and proved that indie wasn’t dead. Now, they’re broadening their horizons and getting ready to hit the sweet spot once again.