Listen Cass McCombs announces new album ‘Tip Of The Sphere’

Cass McCombs announces new album ‘Tip Of The Sphere’

The record is out in February via ANTI- and being previewed by single ‘Sleeping Volcanoes’.

Cass McCombs has announced details of his ninth album! ’Tip Of The Sphere’ will come out next February via ANTI- and is being previewed by new single ‘Sleeping Volcanoes’.

Songs from the record will be previewed at a sold-out London show at Hoxton Hall on 12th November.

View the tracklisting for ‘Tip Of The Sphere’ and listen to ‘Sleeping Volcanoes’ below.

01 I Followed The River South To What
02 The Great Pixley Train Robbery
03 Estrella
04 Absentee
05 Real Life
06 Sleeping Volcanoes
07 Sidewalk Bop After Suicide
08 Prayer For Another Day
09 American Canyon Sutra
10 Tying Up Loose Ends
11 Rounder

More like this

Introducing Biig Piig

Introducing Biig Piig

Born in Ireland, raised in Spain and residing in London, Jess Smyth is amalgamating heritage and genres in increasingly singular fashion.