Listen Beabadoobee releases new EP ‘Loveworm’

Beabadoobee releases new EP ‘Loveworm’

She plays London’s Oslo tonight (26th April).

Beabadoobee has released a new EP.

The London-based songwriter, who released previous EP ‘Patched Up’ last year, is streaming the seven-track release ahead of a headline date at London’s Oslo tonight (26th April).

The track listing is:

1. Disappear
2. 1999
3. Apple Cider
4. Ceilings
5. Angel
6. You Lie All The Time
7. Soren

Listen below.

More like this

Health and Happiness: LIFE

Health and Happiness: LIFE

For years, Hull’s LIFE have sat on the peripheries, but recently their socially-charged punk has started to resonate further out. We meet the band in their hometown in the year that it all went right.