Listen Hear Mark Ronson’s new track ‘Pieces Of Us’ featuring King Princess

Hear Mark Ronson’s new track ‘Pieces Of Us’ featuring King Princess

The song gets taken from his forthcoming new album ‘Late Night Feelings’.

Just a few days ahead of the release of his new album, Mark Ronson has shared another new cut from it - this time, featuring King Princess.

‘Pieces Of Us’ is a subtly funky offering that follows on from the likes of ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ - which features YEBBA - ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart’ featuring Miley Cyrus, and the album’s title track, his collab with Lykke Li.

Ronno’s newest record ‘Late Night Feelings’ is due for release this Friday (21st June) via Columbia, and also features Camila Cabello, Angel Olson, The Last Artful, Dodgr, Diana Gordon, and Ilsey. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Late Night Prelude
2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
4. Pieces of Us (feat. King Princess)
5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)
6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)
7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)
8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)
11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)
12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)
13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)

Hear ‘Pieces Of Us’ feat. King Princess below.

More like this



Over the last chequered decade, Cole Smith and his band have weathered all kinds of personal and public storms. With ‘Deceiver’ they’re finally addressing those issues and emerging out the other side.

School’s Out: Tegan and Sara

School’s Out: Tegan and Sara

Digging back into their teenage diaries and formative demos, and emerging with a new record alongside a deeply personal memoir, Tegan and Sara are continuing to write their own unique trajectories.