Watch Brockhampton release ‘No Halo’

Brockhampton release ‘No Halo’

The new track and video comes before their fifth album ‘GINGER’ drops tomorrow!

With their fifth studio album ‘GINGER’ set for release tomorrow (23rd August), Brockhampton have shared the latest cut, ‘NO HALO’. A more introspective number than previous releases ‘I BEEN BORN AGAIN’, ‘IF YOU PRAY RIGHT’ and ‘BOY BYE’, the track is lead by dreamy acoustic guitar and also features a guest verse by LA artist Deb Never.

They’ll be celebrating the release of ‘GINGER’ tomorrow with a free LA show, titled ‘FRIDAY THERAPY’, where they’ll be performing the album in full.

‘GINGER’ track list:

1. No Halo

2. Sugar

3. Boy Bye

4. Heaven Belongs To You

5. St. Percy

6. If You Pray Right

7. Dearly Departed

8. I Been Born Again

9. Ginger

10. Big Boy

11. Love Me For Life

12. Victor Roberts

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by kevin (@kevinabstract) on

More like this

Britain’s Got Talent: slowthai

Britain’s Got Talent: slowthai

At the start of the year, slowthai was a buzzy new hopeful. As 2019 comes to a close, following the release of incendiary debut ‘Nothing Great About Britain’, he’s grown into a bona fide star.

Readers’ Poll 2019

Readers’ Poll 2019

Have your say! Let us in on what made your musical 2k19 tick in our annual readers’ poll.