News Beck announces 14th album ‘Hyperspace’

Beck announces 14th album ‘Hyperspace’

He’s also sharing new track ‘Uneventful Days’, co-written and co-produced by Pharrell Williams.

After 2017’s ‘Colors’ album, Beck has announced that his 14th offering ‘Hyperspace’ will be landing on 22nd November.

His most collaborative efforts to date, the tracks feature co-production from Pharrell Williams, as well as guest collaborations from Sky Ferreria, Paul Epworth, Chris Martin, Greg Kurstein and loads more.

The complete track listing for Hyperspace is:

1. Hyperlife

2. Uneventful Days

3. Saw Lightning

4. Die Waiting

5. Chemical

6. See Through

7. Hyperspace

8. Stratosphere

9. Dark Places

10. Star

11. Everlasting Nothing

Check out first track ‘Uneventful Days’ now!

More like this

The Better and Better Land: Fontaines DC

The Better and Better Land: Fontaines DC

Since the release of ‘Dogrel’, Fontaines DC have been on an unstoppable upwards trajectory. As they prepare to close out 2019 with a sold-out tour, we check in with the breakthrough band of the year.

Readers’ Poll 2019

Readers’ Poll 2019

Have your say! Let us in on what made your musical 2k19 tick in our annual readers’ poll.