News Stormzy confirms sophomore album ‘Heavy Is The Head’

Stormzy confirms sophomore album ‘Heavy Is The Head’

His highly anticipated second record will be out 13th December.

Big Mikey is back! Following the release of ‘Vossi Bop’ earlier this year and his triumphant headline set at Glastonbury, which had the iconic moment of thousands of people yelling “Fuck Boris!” on national television (*chefs kiss*), Stormzy has announced the details of his highly anticipated follow-up to ‘Gang Signs & Prayer’.

Confirmed today, Stormzy’s second album will be called ‘Heavy Is The Head’ and is set for release on 13th December, and it is available for pre-order now.

Check out the full track list below:

‘Heavy Is The Head’ tracks.

1. Big Michael

2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)

3. Crown

4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)

5. Rachael’s Little Brother

6. Handsome

7. Do Better

8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)

9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)

10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)

11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)

12. Wiley Flow

13. Bronze

14. Superheroes

15. Lessons

16. Vossi Bop

More like this

Class of 2020: Dry Cleaning

Class of 2020: Dry Cleaning

Having gone from a bunch of mates making weird noise in a cupboard to one of the most hotly-tipped new groups in the country, Dry Cleaning are exactly the band we all need right now.