Arcade Fire’s ‘Reflektor’ Tracklist Surfaces

13-track double-disc album includes a song called, err.. ‘Porno’.

Arcade Fire's ‘Reflektor’ album now has a tracklist. This one’s more interesting than your run-of-the-mill tracklist, too.

For starters, it keeps up the (songs in brackets) thing, which although not exclusive to Arcade Fire is still a Thing. Plus there’s a song split into two parts (‘Here Comes the Night Time’), titles that refer to the album’s artwork, which depicts the Eurydice and Orpheus tragedy, plus songs that hint at this whole idea of the band leaving behind their past (‘Afterlife’, ‘It’s Never Over’) etc.

Oh. And a song called ‘Porno’. Who said Arcade Fire didn’t deliver curveballs?

‘Reflektor’ is released on 28th October.

Disc 1:
1 Reflektor
2 We Exist
3 Flashbulb Eyes
4 Here Comes the Night Time
5 Normal Person
6 You Already Know
7 Joan of Arc

Disc 2:
1 Here Comes the Night Time II
2 Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
3 It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
4 Porno
5 Afterlife
6 Supersymmetry