Comanechi Announce Second Album ‘You Owe Me Nothing But Love’

The London band will follow debut ‘Crime Of Love’ with a new full-length through Tigertrap Records in February.

London’s Comanechi have announced details of the release of their second album.

The band, fronted by ex-The Big Pink live drummer Akiko ‘Keex’, will follow up their 2009 debut ‘Crimes Of Love’ with new full-length ‘You Owe Me Nothing But Love’ in February.

It’ll come out on vinyl, CD, and digitally on 14th February through Tigertrap Records and features the previously-unveiled single ‘Major Move’.

Check out the band - who recently switched from a duo to a trio - in the the video for ‘Major Move’ below. Live dates are expected to be announced soon.

‘You Owe Me Nothing But Love’ tracklisting:
1. Prologue
2. Love Is The Cure
3. 24 hr Boyfriend
4. Dream Of Dream
5. Die For
6. Patsy
7. Into The Air
8. Major Move
9. Out Of Mind
10. Mad
11. Death Threat
12. Epilogue