Four Tet Announces ‘Beautiful Rewind’ Album

Keiren Hebden releases his 7th full-length on own Text Records label.

Kieran Hebden aka Four Tet has announced news of his seventh studio album ‘Beautiful Rewind’.

His ‘Pink’ record - made up of previous 12-inch singles - came out last year on Text Records, but this new record is viewed as the official follow-up to 2010’s ‘There Is Love In You’.

Hebden has announced the tracklist and the artwork. Release date is a tentative ‘coming soon’. It’s being released on Text Records.

Four Tet, ‘Beautiful Rewind’. Photography Jason Evans, design by Matthew Cooper.

1 Gong
2 Parallel jalebi
3 Our navigation
4 Ba teaches yoga
5 Kool FM
6 Crush
7 Buchla
8 Aerial
9 Ever never
10 Unicorn
11 Your body feels