HAIM Announce Debut Album, ‘Days Are Gone’

LA trio’s hotly-anticipated debut gains release in September.

LA trio HAIM have announced details of their ridiculously-anticipated debut album ‘Days Are Gone’.

A pre-order on iTunes cropped up this morning, announcing a release date of 30th September on Polydor.

The debut contains singles ‘Forever’, ‘Falling’, ‘Don’t Save Me’ and the more recent ‘The Wire'.

HAIM, ‘Days Are Gone’ tracklist:

1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey & I
6. Don’t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name

Artwork for the debut shuns bassface in favour of a striking sun-lounger pose: