Listen: Anna Calvi Streams ‘Eliza’ Track From New Album

Domino signing releases her second album this October.

Domino singing Anna Calvi has announced details of her second album, ‘One Breath’, alongside the first play of new single ‘Eliza’.

A cinematic strum of a lead track, ‘Eliza’ takes all of Calvi’s debut-showcased ambition and fledges it into something more excitable than ever. Domino release the album on 7th October - Lauren Laverne gave the single its first play this morning on BBC 6 Music.

Pre-order Anna Calvi's 'One Breath' here. Check out the tracklist below the player.

Stream Anna Calvi ‘Eliza’ below.

1 Suddenly
2 Eliza
3 Piece By Piece
4 Cry
5 Sing To Me
6 Tristan
7 One Breath
8 Love Of My Life
9 Carry Me Over
10 Bleed Into Me
11. The Bridge