Listen: Jack White’s ‘Blunderbuss’ Streaming On iTunes

The debut solo album is released next week.

Jack White unleashes his debut solo album, ‘Blunderbuss’ on us next week (23rd April), and is set to play a ‘smaller than usual’ gig at The Forum in London to celebrate.

Now you can preview the album with short snippets of each of its thirteen tracks on iTunes.

Click here to listen/preview.

The tracklisting for ‘Blunderbuss’ is:

1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom At 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
8. I’m Shakin’
9. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On and On and On
13. Take Me With You When You Go