Listen: Peace Unveil New Single, ‘Wraith’

The song was given its first airing on Lauren Laverne’s radio show earlier today.

Fruit-loving newcomers and (as we’ve recently discovered) big fans of lavish outerwear, Birmingham gang Peace aren’t about to let up on the success of their ‘Delicious’ EP - and specifically the omnipresent ‘California Daze’ any time soon.

Earlier today, the band’s new single - and brand new song - Wraith’ was given its first airing on Lauren Laverne’s BBC 6 Music show.

It can now be listened to below, with suitably furry accompaniment.

Peace are out on tour this week onwards, playing the following:

21 Stoke Sugarmill
22 Cambridge Portland Arms
23 Hull Fruit
24 Leicester Academy
26 York Fibbers
27 Liverpool Kazimier
28 Dundee Doghouse
29 Aberdeen Tunnels
30 Newcastle Head of Steam

4 Sheffield Harley
5 Norwich Arts Centre
6 Southampton Joiners
7 Brighton Green Door Store