Listen: Set Your Goals Release Two New Tracks

You can now listen to ‘Only Right Now’ and ‘I’ll Walk It Off’.

Set Your Goals have been working with Chad Gilbert of New Found Glory and have now unveiled the two tracks which have been recorded.

To listen to the two new tracks - ‘Only Right Now’ and ‘I’ll Walk It Off’ - simply head over to

‘It was a really good connection; we’ve all done shows together and known each other for a while. These are two of the songs that i’m most proud of; the recording process was the easiest it’s ever been, especially for the vocals and the lyrics, which is what I stress out about the most. We were just able to get what we wanted to say across. He was just a really good presence, and it felt like he was a part of the band writing with all of us. ‘

The songs are now available to purchase through Amazon and iTunes.

According to a tweet by the band, they will be recording with Chad Gilbert again.

Set Your Goals will be visiting the UK next month, returning again in August.

20 The Forum, Tunbridge Wells
21 The Hydrant, Brighton
22 Joiners, Southampton
23 The Fleece, Bristol
24 Old Blue Last, London
25 The Peel, Kingston
28 Sub 89, Reading

06 Nottingham Rock City
07 York Dutchess
08 Glasgow King Tuts
09 Manchester Moho Live
10 Middlesborough The Empire
11 Peterborough Club Revolution