Premiere: Watch: Coliseum Unveil New Video For ‘Fuzzbang’

DIY has a first look at the video for ‘Sister Faith’s closing track, ahead of the album’s release on 29th April.

It’s not long until Coliseum make their grand return to our ears with their brand new fourth album ‘Sister Faith’. To celebrate, DIY have the premiere of the Louisville trio’s brand new video for album closer ‘Fuzzbang’.

Set for release through Holy Roar Records on 29th April, ‘Sister Faith’ follows on from their 2010 full-length ‘House With A Curse’, whilst marking the band’s own tenth anniversary. Recorded with J. Robbins - the man behind albums from the likes of Against Me!, Jawbreaker and Lemuria - the thirteen-track offering further works to embody the melodically noisy brand of punk that they’ve honed throughout the past decade.

‘Fuzzbang’ is the perfect example of such. Directed by the band’s own Ryan Patterson, their latest clip is entirely different to their previous raccous-causing performance-based video for ‘Bad Will’. Beginning in a rather monochrome graveyard, find out just what happens by giving it a first watch below.

The Louisville three-piece are also heading to the UK for an array of tour dates later this month, as follows.

27 Ashford, Kent @ Platform 5
28 Truro @ Live Bar
29 Brighton @ Green Door Store (w/ Narrows)
30 Leeds @ Brudenell Social Club (w/ Narrows)

01 Bristol @ The Exchange (w/ Narrows)
02 London @ XOYO (w/ Narrows and Pariso)

Coliseum release ‘Sister Faith’ on 29th April through Holy Roar Records. The tracklisting is as follows.

1. Disappear From Sight
2. Last/Lost
3. Doing Time
4. Love Under Will
5. Under The Blood Of The Moon
6. Used Blood
7. Late Night Trains
8. Everything In Glass
9. Black Magic Punks
10. Save Everything
11. Bad Will
12. Sister Faith
13. Fuzzbang