The Twilight Sad Plot New Single ‘Another Bed’

It’ll come digitally and on vinyl through Fat Cat Records in February.

Following the news that they’d release their third album on February 6th, The Twilight Sad have announced a new single to come from it.

Entitled ‘Another Bed’, it’ll come out 2 weeks after the release of album ‘No One Can Ever Know’ on February 20th.

It’ll be released digitally and on 7’ vinyl - strictly limited to 100 copies - through Fat Cat, and the A-side to it is available for free download on The Skinny for a short time now.

The Glasgow band also head out on a tour of the UK shortly after the release of their album, starting off in their hometown on February 9th, before playing Sheffield, Bristol, London, and more.

Full details of their tour can be found below.

09 Glasgow, Grand Ole Opry
10 Manchester, Ruby Lounge
11 Sheffield, Queens Social Club
12 Birmingham, Hare and Hounds
13 Bristol, Fleece
14 London, Cargo
15 Nottingham, Stealth
16 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club