On tour: Owen Pallett announces Autumn tour dates

Owen Pallett announces Autumn tour dates

Also: Listen to a new remix of ‘Song For Five & Six’ by Spinn and the late DJ Rashad.

Owen Pallett has announced a further run of world tour dates to back up the release of his latest album ‘In Conflict’.

Alongside these new shows, he’s also debuted a trio of remix for ‘Songs For Five & Six’, including one from DJ Spinn and the late DJ Rashad. Ada and Cyclist also provide remixes, which can all be heard below.

Following an appearance at Arcade Fire’s Hyde Park BST show (win tickets on DIY), Owen plays a handful of UK dates in Manchester, Leeds and Glasgow. Newly announced shows take place in North America.

Owen Pallett plays the following 2014 dates:


03 London, Hyde Park (w/ Arcade Fire)

15 Manchester, Deaf Institute

16 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

18 Glasgow, CCA

19 Dublin, Iveagh Gardens

20 Dublin, Whelans

21 Galway, RoisinhDubh


04 Santa Barbara Bowl, CA (w/ Arcade Fire

31 Rouyn-Noranda, Emerging Music Festival


03 Grand Rapids, Govenant Fine Arts Center

04 Chicago, Metro

05 Minneapolis, Cedar Cultural Center

08 Seattle, Neumos

09 Vancouver, The Imperial Theatre

10 Portland, Doug Fir Lounge

12 San Francisco, Great American Music Hall

13 Los Angeles, El Rey Theatre

14 San Diego, Casbah

15 Phoenix, The Crescent Ballroom

18 Austin, The Mohawk

19 Dallas, The Loft

20 Houston, Untapped Festival @ Discovery

26 Sherbrooke, Centennial Theatre

27 Ottawa, National Arts Centre

29 Kitchener, Centre in the Square

Get your copy of the latest issue