Music is the real winner: East India Youth announces new album ‘Culture of Volume’

Follow-up to ‘Total Strife Forever’ will be released on XL.

William Doyle aka East India Youth has announced details of his new album, ‘Culture of Volume’.

The follow-up to the Mercury Prize-nominated ‘Total Strife Forever’ is due out 7th April 2015 on XL Recordings.

Bedroom-produced, the new album’s title stems from a Richard Holland poem, ‘Monumant’. Graham Sutton mixed the record - the full tracklisting can be found below.

1. The Juddering
2. End Result
3. Beaming White
4. Turn Away
5. Hearts That Never
6. Entirety
7. Carousel
8. Don’t Look Backwards
9. Manner of Wrods
10. Montage Resolution

More like this