Don Broco announce new album, ‘Automatic’

Hear brand new track, ‘What You Do To Me’.

Don Broco have announced details of their second album. ‘Automatic’. The follow-up to 2012 debut, ‘Priorities’ is titled ‘Automatic’, and set for release on 7th August, which - as ‘all those new chart rules’ means - is a Friday.

The album was produced by Jason Perry (playing in A, making records with McFly), and according to frontman Rob Damiani “Some of it is quite raw: we wanted to bare all, while still making a fun and exciting record”. OK then.

The track listing is confirmed as:

What You Do To Me
Let You Get Away
I Got Sick
Keep On Pushing
Tough On You

Hear ‘What You Do To Me’ below.

Don Broco play Slam Dunk, Truck and Y Not festivals this summer.

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this